Logo
Deary Jr/Sr High School DHS Breakfast Lunch Menu Bell Schedules Course Information DHS Booster Club High School Activities Junior High Activities Parent/Student Links Staff Directory Student Handbook District Calendar
Deary Elementary DES Bell Schedules DES Breakfast Lunch Menu DES Handbook DES Staff Directory DES Newsletters Student/Parent Links District Calendar
Whitepine Joint School District 288 District Staff Directory Employment Financials School Board Transportation
Bovill Elementary School BES Breakfast Lunch Menu BES Handbook BES Newsletters BES Staff Directory Schedules District Calendar

BES Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL

LaDonna Balsiger

Paraprofessional

lbalsiger@sd288.k12.id.us

Pam Burnette

Cook

 

Christy Castro Principal/Special Ed Director ccastro@sd288.k12.id.us

Aleica Eggers

Paraprofessional

aeggers@sd288.k12.id.us

Kellie Funke

Librarian

kfunke@sd288.k12.id.us

Kristy Johnson

First Grade

kjohnson@sd288.k12.id.us

Brittany Aalto

Second Grade

baalto@sd288.k12.id.us

Kendra Keen

Third Grade

kkeen@sd288.k12.id.us

Brenda Lohman

Secretary

blohman@sd288.k12.id.us

Julia Proctor

Special Education Teacher

jproctor@sd288.k12.id.us

Morgan Heier Kindergarten mheier@sd288.k12.id.us
Mark Henderson Music mhenderson@sd288.k12.id.us
Melissa Stoor Custodian  

Leah Swanson

PE

lswanson@sd288.k12.id.us

Marci Wood

PreK

mwood@sd288.k12.id.us