Logo
Deary Jr/Sr High School DHS Breakfast Lunch Menu Bell Schedules Course Information DHS Booster Club High School Activities Junior High Activities Parent/Student Links Staff Directory Student Handbook District Calendar
Deary Elementary DES Bell Schedules DES Breakfast Lunch Menu DES Handbook DES Staff Directory DES Newsletters Student/Parent Links District Calendar
Whitepine Joint School District 288 District Staff Directory Employment Financials School Board Transportation
Bovill Elementary School BES Breakfast Lunch Menu BES Handbook BES Newsletters BES Staff Directory Schedules District Calendar

Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Aimee Burch Assistant Cook  

 Warren Case

Teacher

wcase@sd288.k12.id.us

Darrah Eggers

Principal/Athletic Director

deggers@sd288.k12.id.us

Stephanie Fletcher

Secretary

sfletcher@sd288.k12.id.us

Kendrick Jared

Teacher

kjared@sd288.k12.id.us

Jamie Johnston

Library

jjohnston@sd288.k12.id.us

Monty Hays

Counselor

mhays@sd288.k12.id.us

Gordon Heath

Teacher

gheath@sd288.k12.id.us

Mark Henderson Teacher mhenderson@sd288.k12.id.us

Linda Hennigar

Cook

lhennigar@sd288.k12.id.us

Lori Mages

Contracted PT

 

Stacy Monk

Teacher

smonk@sd288.k12.id.us

Kim Mozingo

Paraprofessional

kmozingo@sd288.k12.id.us

Rhonda Pinto

Contracted OT

 

Lanna Proctor

Teacher

lproctor@sd288.k12.id.us

Julia Proctor Special Education jproctor@sd288.k12.id.us
Will Stokes Technology Coordinator wstokes@sd288.k12.id.us

Leah Swanson

Teacher

lswanson@sd288.k12.id.us

Kelly Vincent Teacher kvincent@sd288.k12.id.us

Chris Wadley

Teacher

cwadley@sd288.k12.id.us

Courtney Warner Paraprofessional cwarner@288.k12.id.us
Haley Workman Paraprofessional hworkman@sd288.k12.id.us