Logo
Deary Jr/Sr High School DHS Breakfast Lunch Menu Bell Schedules Course Information DHS Booster Club High School Activities Junior High Activities Parent/Student Links Staff Directory Student Handbook District Calendar
Deary Elementary DES Bell Schedules DES Breakfast Lunch Menu DES Handbook DES Staff Directory DES Newsletters Student/Parent Links District Calendar
Whitepine Joint School District 288 District Staff Directory Employment Financials School Board Transportation
Bovill Elementary School BES Breakfast Lunch Menu BES Handbook BES Newsletters BES Staff Directory Schedules District Calendar

DES Staff Directory

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Amiee Burch Cook  
Christy Castro Principal/Special Ed Director ccastro@sd288.k12.id.us

Stephanie Fletcher

Secretary

sfletcher@sd288.k12.id.us

Kim Ginter

Paraprofessional

kginter@sd288.k12.id.us

Monty Hays

Counselor

mhays@sd288.k12.id.us

Gordon Heath

Teacher

gheath@sd288.k12.id.us

Jen Heath Teacher jheath@sd288.k12.id.us

Mark Henderson

Teacher

mhenderson@sd288.k12.id.us

Nancy Henderson

Paraprofessional

nhenderson@sd288.k12.id.us

Linda Hennigar

  Head Cook

lhennigar@sd288.k12.id.us

Lori Magis

Contracted PT

 

Diana Moser

Teacher

dmoser@sd288.k12.id.us

Kim Mozingo

Paraprofessional

kmozingo@sd288.k12.id.us

Rhonda Pinto

Contracted OT

 

Julia Proctor

Special Education Teacher

jproctor@sd288.k12.id.us

Marilyn Ross

Test Coordinator & Paraprofessional

mross@sd288.k12.id.us

Annette Shaw

Teacher

ashaw@sd288.k12.id.us

Leah Swanson

Teacher

lswanson@sd288.k12.id.us

Courtney Warner Paraprofessional cwarner@sd288.k12.id.us
Haley Workman Paraprofessional hworkman@sd288.k12.id.us