Skip to main content

BES Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email
LaDonna Balsiger Paraprofessional lbalsiger@sd288.k12.id.us
Pam Burnette Cook  
Samantha Davids Teacher sdavids@sd288.k12.id.us
Aleica Eggers Paraprofessional aeggers@sd288.k12.id.us
Angela Eggers Teacher amason@sd288.k12.id.us
Kellie Funke Library kfunke@sd288.k12.id.us
Monty Hays Councelor mhays@sd288.k12.id.us
Kristy Johnson Teacher kjohnson@sd288.k12.id.us
Kendra Keen Teacher kkeen@sd288.k12.id.us
Jim Kerr Teacher jkerr@sd288.k12.id.us
Brenda Lohman Secretary blohman@sd288.k12.id.us
Stacy Monk Principal smonk@sd288.k12.id.us
Tessa Olson Teacher tolson@sd288.k12.id.us
Julia Proctor Special Education jproctor@sd288.k12.id.us
William Stokes Technology wstokes@sd288.k12.id.us
Melissa Stoor Custodian  
Leah Swanson Teacher lswanson@sd288.k12.id.us