Skip to main content

BES Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email
Bri Austin Paraprofessional baustin@sd288.k12.id.us
LaDonna Balsiger Paraprofessional lbalsiger@sd288.k12.id.us
Brenda Bogar Custodian bbogar@sd288.k12.id.us
Katie  Bollman Teacher kbollman@sd288.k12.id.us
Samantha Davids Teacher sdavids@sd288.k12.id.us
Aleica Eggers Paraprofessional aeggers@sd288.k12.id.us
Angela Eggers Teacher aneggers@sd288.k12.id.us
Kellie Funke Paraprofessional kfunke@sd288.k12.id.us
Monty Hays Counselor mhays@sd288.k12.id.us
Kaci Hughes Cook khughes@sd288.k12.id.us
Kristy Johnson Teacher kjohnson@sd288.k12.id.us
Jim Kerr Teacher jkerr@sd288.k12.id.us
Brenda Lohman Secretary blohman@sd288.k12.id.us
Stacy Monk Elementary Principal smonk@sd288.k12.id.us
Tessa Olson Teacher tolson@sd288.k12.id.us
Tim Olson Teacher tiolson@sd288.k12.id.us
Julia Proctor Special Education Director jproctor@sd288.k12.id.us
William Stokes Technology  wstokes@sd288.k12.id.us
Joleen Tietz Paraprofessional jtietz@sd288.k12.id.us