Skip to main content

Staff Directory

First Name

Last Name

Title

Email

Melony

Brown

Custodian

none

Aimee

Burch

Cook

none

Monty

Hays

Counselor

mhays@sd288.k12.id.us

Jennifer

Heath

Teacher

jheath@sd288.k12.id.us

Linda

Hennigar

Cook

lhennigar@sd288.k12.id.us

Kendrick

Jared

Principal/Athletic Director

kjared@sd288.k12.id.us

Jamie

Johnston

Library

jjohnston@sd288.k12.id.us

Jim

Kerr

Teacher

jkerr@sd288.k12.id.us

Monica

McFarland

Paraprofessional

mmcfarland@sd288.k12.id.us

Ryan

Minden

Teacher

rminden@sd288.k12.id.us

Diana

Moser

Teacher

dmoser@sd288.k12.id.us

Kimberly

Mozingo

Paraprofessional

kmozingo@sd288.k12.id.us

Amy Nelson Paraprofessional anelson@sd288.k12.id.us

Julia

Proctor

Special Education Director

jproctor@sd288.k12.id.us

Lanna

Proctor

Teacher

lproctor@sd288.k12.id.us

Molly

Roberts

Special Education Teacher

mroberts@sd288.k12.id.us

Marilyn

Ross

Paraprofessional

mross@sd288.k12.id.us

Alison

Shan

Teacher

ashan@sd288.k12.id.us

Annette

Shaw

Teacher

ashaw@sd288.k12.id.us

Molly

Sparrow

Teacher

msparrow@sd288.k12.id.us

Kelsey Sutton Secretary ksutton@sd288.k12.id.us

Leah

Swanson

Teacher

lswanson@sd288.k12.id.us

Joleen Tietz Paraprofessional jtietz@sd288.k12.id.us

Kelly

Vincent

Teacher

kvincent@sd288.k12.id.us

Chris

Wadley

Teacher

cwadley@sd288.k12.id.us

Marci

Wood

Teacher

mwood@sd288.k12.id.us