Skip to main content

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email
Aimee Burch Cook aburch@sd288.k12.id.us
Tiffany  Delphous RTI Coordinator/Paraprofessional tdelphous@sd288.k12.id.us
Monty Hays Counselor mhays@sd288.k12.id.us
Jennifer Heath Teacher jheath@sd288.k12.id.us
Linda Hennigar Head Cook lhennigar@sd288.k12.id.us
Kendrick Jared Superintendent/Principal kjared@sd288.k12.id.us
Jamie Johnston Librarian/IDLA Site Coordinator jjohnston@sd288.k12.id.us
Kendra Keen Teacher kkeen@sd288.k12.id.us
Jim Kerr Teacher jkerr@sd288.k12.id.us
Jalen Kirk Teacher/Paraprofessional jkirk@sd288.k12.id.us
Ryan Minden Teacher/Dean of Students/AD rminden@sd288.k12.id.us
Don Morgan Teacher dmorgan@sd288.k12.id.us
Kim Mozingo Paraprofessional kmozingo@sd288.k12.id.us
Amy Nelson Paraprofessional anelson@sd288.k12.id.us
Tim Olson Teacher tiolson@sd288.k12.id.us
Jolene Osterberg Custodian josterberg@sd288.k12.id.us
Julia Proctor Special Education Director jproctor@sd288.k12.id.us
Lanna Proctor Teacher lproctor@sd288.k12.id.us
Molly Sparrow Teacher msparrow@sd288.k12.id.us
Kelsey Sutton Secretary ksutton@sd288.k12.id.us
Kelly Vincent Teacher kvincent@sd288.k12.id.us
Marci Wood Teacher mwood@sd288.k12.id.us