Skip to main content

DES Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email
Aimee Burch Cook none
Monty Hays Counselor mhays@sd288.k12.id.us
Jen Heath 6th & Science Teacher jheath@sd288.k12.id.us
Linda Hennigar Head Cook lhennigar@sd288.k12.id.us
Jamie Johnston Librarian jjohnston@sd288.k12.id.us
Jim Kerr Music Teacher jkerr@sd288.k12.id.us
Monica McFarland Paraprofessional mmcfarland@sd288.k12.id.us
Stacy Monk Elementary Principal smonk@sd288.k12.id.us
Diana Moser 5th & ELA Teacher dmoser@sd288.k12.id.us
Kim Mozingo Paraprofessional kmozingo@sd288.k12.id.us
Julia Proctor Special Education Director jproctor@sd288.k12.id.us
Molly Roberts Special Education Teacher mroberts@sd288.k12.id.us
Marilyn Ross Test Coordinator/Paraprofessional mross@sd288.k12.id.us
Annette Shaw 4th & Math Teacher ashaw@sd288.k12.id.us
Kelsey Sutton Secretary ksutton@sd288.k12.id.us
Leah Swanson P.E. Teacher lswanson@sd288.k12.id.us
Carol Zweifel Paraprofessional czweifel@sd288.k12.id.us