Skip to main content

DES Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email
Aimee Burch Cook aburch@sd288.k12.id.us
Angela Eggers Teacher aneggers@sd288.k12.id.us
Monty Hays Counselor mhays@sd288.k12.id.us
Graci Heath Paraprofessional grheath@sd288.k12.id.us
Linda Hennigar Head Cook lhennigar@sd288.k12.id.us
Jamie Johnston Librarian jjohnston@sd288.k12.id.us
Jim Kerr Teacher jkerr@sd288.k12.id.us
Stacy Monk Elementary Principal smonk@sd288.k12.id.us
Diana Moser Teacher dmoser@sd288.k12.id.us
Tim Olson Teacher tiolson@sd288.k12.id.us
Jolene Osterberg Custodian josterberg@sd288.k12.id.us
Julia Proctor Special Education Director jproctor@sd288.k12.id.us
Marilyn Ross Paraprofessional mross@sd288.k12.id.us
Annette Shaw Teacher ashaw@sd288.k12.id.us
Kelsey Sutton Secretary ksutton@sd288.k12.id.us